Important Dates and Events

Term Dates | 2018

Term 1  

Monday, 22 January - Wednesday, 28 March 

Term 2  

Monday, 16 April - Friday, 22 June 

Term 3 

Monday, 16 July - Friday, 21 September

Term 4 

Monday, 8 October - Friday, 30 November   


Term Dates | 2019

Term 1  

Tuesday, 29 January - Thursday, 4 April

Term 2  

Tuesday, 23 April - Friday, 21 June 

Term 3 

Monday, 15 July - Friday, 20 September

Term 4 

Tuesday, 8 October - Friday, 6 December

 

Term Dates | 2020

Term 1  

Tuesday, 28 January - Thursday, 2 April

Term 2  

Monday, 20 April - Friday, 19 June 

Term 3 

Monday, 13 July - Friday, 18 September

Term 4 

Tuesday, 6 October - Friday, 4 December